Year of the Villain: The Infected

Author: Various



Heroes No More

Six unique individuals—-Shazam, Blue Beetle, Donna Troy, Jim Gordon, Hawkman, and Supergirl—-all share a common bond: they are some of the DC Universe’s greatest heroes. Or they were—-before they fell prey to the Batman Who Laughs and his twisted plan to infect their world with the evil of the Dark Multiverse

Now, transformed by his corruption into warped mirror images of their former selves, these Secret Six—-King Shazam, Scarab, Deathbringer, the Commissioner, Sky Tyrant, and a dark new Supergirl—-have been reborn as the Batman Who Laughs’ ultimate weapons against Earth’s remaining champions

Join an all-star team of some of comics’ most talented writers and artists for Year of the Villain: The Infected, a terrifying journey into the hidden psyches of the DC Universe’s most powerful beings Collects The Infected: King Shazam, The Infected: Scarab, The Infected: Deathbringer, The Infected: The Commissioner, Hawkman #18, and Supergirl #36.

ISBN: 9781779502544
Publisher: DC Comics
Pub Date: 06/2020
Format: Paperback
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 10.10h x 6.50w x 0.40d

Additional information

Weight 0.60 lbs
Dimensions 10.10 × 6.50 × 0.40 in