Warriors: The New Prophecy Set: The Complete Second Series

Author: Erin Hunter



Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: The New Prophecy

This box set includes all six books in the second Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

The wild cat Clans have lived in peace and harmony for many moons, but now strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of a terrifying new prophecy and a mysterious danger.

Six cats, including young Brambleclaw of ThunderClan, must embark on an unprecedented journey, with the fate of the entire forest in their paws. The strength and courage of the greatest warriors will be put to the test as the prophecy unfolds–and the quest to save the Clans begins.

ISBN: 9780062367150
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pub Date: 03/2015
Format: Boxed Set
Weight: 3.25lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.28w x 4.80d

Additional information

Weight 3.25 lbs
Dimensions 7.80 × 5.28 × 4.80 in

Boxed Set