The Unwanteds Complete Collection: The Unwanteds; Island of Silence; Island of Fire; Island of Legends; Island of Shipwrecks; Island of Graves; Island

Author: Lisa McMann



Experience the magic of Artim? and the chills of Quill with all seven fantastical books in the New York Times bestselling Unwanteds series, now available in a collectible boxed set!

“The Hunger Games meets Harry Potter” (Kirkus Reviews) in this thrilling series collected here in a hardcover boxed set featuring all seven books.

This captivating boxed set includes The Unwanteds, Island of Silence, Island of Fire, Island of Legends, Island of Shipwrecks, Island of Graves, and The Unwanteds #7.

ISBN: 9781481468862
Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
Pub Date: 05/2016
Format: Boxed Set
Weight: 8.85lbs
Size: 10.60h x 9.10w x 6.00d

Additional information

Weight 8.85 lbs
Dimensions 10.60 × 9.10 × 6.00 in

Boxed Set