The Secret Series Complete Collection: The Name of This Book Is Secret/If You’re Reading This, It’s Too Late/This Book Is Not Good for You/This Isn’t



Not only is the name of this series a secret, but the story is, too. For it concerns a secret – a big secret – that has been tormenting people like you for over… oh no Did I just mention the secret? Then it’s too late. I’m afraid nothing will stop you now. Read this series if you must. But please, tell no one.

Catch up on the adventures of Cass and Max-Ernest with The Secret Series Collection. This boxed set includes all five paperback novels in the New York Times bestselling Secret Series: The Name of this Book Is Secret; If You’re Reading This, It’s Too Late; This Book Is Not Good for You; This Isn’t What It Looks Like; and You Have to Stop This.

ISBN: 9780316219815
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Pub Date: 10/2012
Format: Boxed Set
Weight: 3.65lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.80w x 5.30d

Additional information

Weight 3.65 lbs
Dimensions 7.80 × 5.80 × 5.30 in