The Hardy Boys Secret Files Collection, Books 1-5: Trouble at the Arcade; The Missing Mitt; Mystery Map; Hopping Mad; A Monster of a Mystery



It’s five times the mysteries–and five time the fun–with this paperback boxed set of The Hardy Boys Secret Files adventures

When there’s trouble brewing in Bayport, brothers Frank and Joe Hardy are the go-to guys for solving cases. Help crack the first five cases in the Hardy Boys chapter book series

This boxed set includes:
Trouble at the Arcade
The Missing Mitt
Mystery Map
Hopping Mad
Monster of a Mystery

ISBN: 9781481414739
Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
Pub Date: 08/2014
Format: Boxed Set
Weight: 0.90lbs
Size: 7.80h x 5.20w x 1.50d

Additional information

Weight 0.90 lbs
Dimensions 7.80 × 5.20 × 1.50 in