The Forgotten God

$13.49

SKU: 9781914505010 Category: Tag:
Publisher: High Tarn Ltd
Product ID: 487367

Description

He’s lived way more than nine lives. Pursuing his stolen girlfriend may make this one the last.

Delphi, Greece. A magically trapped god. A stolen lover. And a mystical war on the verge of exploding.

Apollo wants to forget his past as an Olympian god. Trapped in a feline body with magically repressed memories should get him what he wants…

But when humans kidnap his lover from their temple grounds, he sets out on a journey to Athens to track her down, determined to rescue her from a horrible fate. However, little does he know that he’s on a collision course with two immortal-led gangs and another deity seeking an artefact that might resurrect the gods’ ancient power. Now, he’s in a race to find his girl-but can he save her without bringing down the entire pantheon in the process?

The Forgotten God is the captivating first book in the Reawakening contemporary fantasy series. If you like fast-paced plots, high stakes, and modern twists on mythology, then you’ll love Andrew Rylands’ inventive tale. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Silvia Moreno-Garcia.

Let The Forgotten God bring light to Mt. Olympus again!

ISBN: 9781914505010
Publisher: High Tarn Ltd
Pub Date: 09/2021
Format: Paperback
Weight: 0.93lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.00w x 0.87d

Additional information

Weight 0.93 lbs
Dimensions 8.00 × 5.00 × 0.87 in
format

Paperback