The Demon Princes, Vol. 1: The Star King * the Killing Machine * the Palace of Love

Author: Jack Vance


SKU: 9780312853020 Category: Tag:
Publisher: Orb Books
Product ID: 760472


Kirth Gersen carries in his pocket a slip of paper with a list of five names written on it. Theses are the names of the five Demon Princes who led the historic Mount Pleasant Massacre, which destroyed not only Kirth’s family but his entrire world as well. He roams the universe, searching the endless galaxies of space, hunting down the Demon Princes and exacting his revenge. Three princes will fall before Kirth’s work is done, and two more await their doom…

ISBN: 9780312853020
Publisher: Orb Books
Pub Date: 04/1997
Format: Paperback
Weight: 1.20lbs
Size: 8.40h x 5.60w x 0.90d

Additional information

Weight 1.20 lbs
Dimensions 8.40 × 5.60 × 0.90 in