The Complete Brambly Hedge (Brambly Hedge)



Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Brambly Hedge with this exquisite treasury containing all eight of the much-loved, classic picture books.

The mice of Brambly Hedge made their first appearance in 1980 when the four seasonal stories were published. Ever since, readers have loved exploring the miniature world of the hedgerow and meeting the families that live there.

In this collection the mice have many adventures, but they always have time for fun and relaxation too. Whatever the season, and whether they are by the sea, in the hills, or simply at home by the fire, there is always someone ready to lend a helping hand.

Contains: Spring Story, Summer Story, Autumn Story, Winter Story, Poppy’s Babies, Sea Story, The High Hills, The Secret Staircase.

ISBN: 9780007450169
Publisher: HarperCollins Children’s Books
Pub Date: 03/2015
Format: Hardcover
Weight: 2.10lbs
Size: 10.10h x 7.50w x 0.90d

Additional information

Weight 2.10 lbs
Dimensions 10.10 × 7.50 × 0.90 in