Star Cursed

$14.39

SKU: 9781948456272 Category: Tag: Product ID: 680766

Description

My fated mate rejected me, and now he wants me back. I’d rather die.

I’m being held captive by my worst enemies, the Leo pack. My fated mate is their new alpha, and he says he has big plans for me. For us.

But no matter how much the mate bond tries to convince me he’s the one, there’s another man I can’t stop thinking about: the alpha of the lost pack. My new pack.

Kaden thinks I went willingly with my mate and turned my back on him. I don’t know if he’s coming for me, but I’m not giving up ’til I find my way back to him-and to my new family.

I’m an Ophiuchus. I’m Moon Touched. And my enemies have underestimated me for far too long.

Star Cursed is the second book in a scorching hot wolf shifter series, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve, Laura Thalassa, and Amelia Hutchins.

ISBN: 9781948456272
Publisher: Elizabeth Briggs Books
Pub Date: 11/2021
Format: Paperback
Weight: 0.89lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.50w x 0.71d

Additional information

Weight 0.89 lbs
Dimensions 8.50 × 5.50 × 0.71 in
format

Paperback