Serena Valentino’s Villains Box Set: Books 1-3



Evil is made, not born…

Books 1-3 of Serena Valentino’s Villains series is now available in a hardcover boxed set, with a sneak peak at Book 4 in the series, Mistress of All Evil


  • Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen (Book 1)
  • The Beast Within: A Tale of Beauty’s Prince (Book 2)
  • Poor Unfortunate Soul: A Tale of the Sea Witch (Book 3)

Complete the collection

  • Mistress of All Evil: A Tale of the Dark Fairy (Book 4)
  • Mother Knows Best: A Tale of the Old Witch (Book 5)
  • The Odd Sisters: A Villains Novel (Book 6)
  • Evil Thing (Book 7)

ISBN: 9781368009058
Publisher: Disney-Hyperion
Pub Date: 09/2017
Format: Boxed Set
Weight: 2.60lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.90w x 2.90d

Additional information

Weight 2.60 lbs
Dimensions 7.50 × 5.90 × 2.90 in