Queen of Pain: Book II of The Pain Series


SKU: 9781959314349 Category: Tag:
Publisher: Quantum Discovery
Product ID: 1017264


Marina’s attempt to lead a normal life falls short when her kingdom is besieged by dangerous mercenaries hired to bring her under the control of a huge corporation. Her return to a life of violence against a plethora of enemies, despite guidance from unlikely allies, becomes necessary to vanquish an enemy far superior and organized than any she faced before.

Queen of Pain is the second book in the Pain series. Look for Reign of Pain in the future to complete the series when Marina takes on the corporation itself that threatens her life as she seeks to rebuild her parents’ alliance and bring peace to her people.

Michael is a lifelong resident of the Philadelphia area and can be found at conventions around the country. Queen of Pain is his tenth novel and the second in the Pain Trilogy. Michael also writes screenplays, some adapted from his novels, and his goal is to see one of his projects on the big screen. Information on Michael’s latest projects and appearances can be found on his website at www.fracturedtime.com.

ISBN: 9781959314349
Publisher: Quantum Discovery
Pub Date: 11/2022
Format: Paperback
Weight: 0.72lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 0.51d

Additional information

Weight 0.72 lbs
Dimensions 9.00 × 6.00 × 0.51 in