Oz: The Complete Hardcover Collection 5 Volume Set



The definitive Oz experience: Immerse yourself in the wonder of Oz in this keepsake collection of fifteen titles from L. Frank Baum’s cherished American fairy tale series.

This lavishly packaged boxed set includes fifteen classic and beloved Oz tales in five hardcover volumes:

Volume 1: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, The Marvelous Land of Oz, Ozma of Oz
Volume 2: Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz, The Road to Oz, The Emerald City of Oz
Volume 3: The Patchwork Girl of Oz, Tik-Tok of Oz, The Scarecrow of Oz
Volume 4: Rinkitink in Oz, The Lost Princess of Oz, The Tin Woodman of Oz,
Volume 5: The Magic of Oz, Glinda of Oz, The Royal Book of Oz

ISBN: 9781442489035
Publisher: Aladdin Paperbacks
Pub Date: 03/2013
Format: Boxed Set
Weight: 8.20lbs
Size: 8.80h x 8.90w x 6.00d

Additional information

Weight 8.20 lbs
Dimensions 8.80 × 8.90 × 6.00 in