Magic Tree House Books 17-20 Boxed Set: The Mystery of the Enchanted Dog



Join Jack and Annie on four time traveling adventures in books 17-20 of the #1 bestselling chapter book series

Jack and Annie must find the four things that will free an enchanted dog named Teddy from a spell. Their quest leads them to a ship lost at sea, the Great Plains, the forests of India, and the Australian Outback. It’s a difficult and dangerous mission, but Jack and Annie will do anything to help their new friend, Teddy

Books in this set include: Tonight on the Titanic (#17), Buffalo Before Breakfast (#18), Tigers at Twilight (#19), and Dingoes at Dinnertime (#20).

Did you know that there’s a Magic Tree House book for every kid?

Magic Tree House: Adventures with Jack and Annie, perfect for readers who are just beginning chapter books
Merlin Missions: More challenging adventures for the experienced reader
Super Edition: A longer and more dangerous adventure
Fact Trackers: Nonfiction companions to your favorite Magic Tree House adventures

ISBN: 9780375858116
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Pub Date: 10/2009
Format: Boxed Set
Weight: 0.75lbs
Size: 7.70h x 5.20w x 1.30d

Additional information

Weight 0.75 lbs
Dimensions 7.70 × 5.20 × 1.30 in