Isaac Asimov: The Complete Stories, Volume 1

Author: Isaac Asimov



An enthralling collection of short stories from the award-winning science fiction writer of I, Robot and The Foundation, Isaac Asimov.

Originally published in various magazines, this volume includes some of Asimov’s self-described personal favorite short stories, including “Franchise” and “The Last Question.” It also includes “Nightfall,” a story about a planet that only experiences night once every 2,049 years, which the Science Fiction Writers of America has voted as the best science fiction story ever written. The many fans of Isaac Asimov’s work won’t want to miss this wonderful collection of short fiction from the sci fi master.

ISBN: 9780385416276
Publisher: Crown Publishing Group (NY)
Pub Date: 10/1990
Format: Paperback
Weight: 1.30lbs
Size: 9.10h x 6.00w x 1.60d

Additional information

Weight 1.30 lbs
Dimensions 9.10 × 6.00 × 1.60 in