I Want a Monster!

$16.19

Description

Winnie wants a monster Some monsters smell like pirate feet and some might read your diary, but they are so darn cute All Winnie’s friends have one. But how much do Oogly-Wumps eat? Don’t they ever sleep? Can monsters get lonely?

I Want a Monster is a humorous, energetic celebration of the responsibility and joy of owning your dream pet, perfect for fans of Peter Brown’s Children Make Terrible Pets or anyone who’s ever longed for or loved a pet of any kind.

Includes a “Would You Like to Adopt a Monster?” activity at the back of the book.

ISBN: 9780062415332
Publisher: HarperCollins
Pub Date: 03/2016
Format: Hardcover
Weight: 0.97lbs
Size: 11.10h x 8.70w x 0.50d

Additional information

Weight 0.97 lbs
Dimensions 11.10 × 8.70 × 0.50 in
format

Hardcover