Dead Men Walking (Complete Books #1, #2 &#3): Jack Reacher’s Special Investigators

Author: Dan Ames


SKU: 9798589306491 Category: Tag: Product ID: 1066201


A USA TODAY BESTSELLING SERIESJACK REACHER’S SPECIAL INVESTIGATORS (NOVELS #1, #2 &#3)DEAD MEN WALKING: Jack Reacher handpicked a group of the smartest, toughest and most fearless individuals in the Army’s 110th MP to form an elite unit which he called “The Special Investigators.” Those who were reckless or stupid enough to mess with Reacher’s unit were labeled “dead men walking.” Now, a deadly conspiracy has forced the special investigators to reunite, in the first book in an explosive new series, set in the Reacher universe by permission of Lee Child.GAME OVER: In the latest installment of this action-packed series, Private Investigator Dave O’Donnell finds out that a friend from his Army days has been murdered. As Dave investigates, it soon becomes clear the case involves the Special Investigators. Soon, the team is drawn into a deadly web of murder and intrigue, with ties to a horrific crime and a doomsday scenario they must race to stop.LIGHTS OUT: In the explosive third installment of JACK REACHER’S SPECIAL INVESTIGATORS, the team investigates a heinous crime and the stakes have never been higher. A white-knuckled thrill ride.

ISBN: 9798589306491
Publisher: Independently Published
Pub Date: 01/2021
Format: Paperback
Weight: 1.14lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.00w x 1.07d

Additional information

Weight 1.14 lbs
Dimensions 8.00 × 5.00 × 1.07 in