Author: Sever Bronny


SKU: 9780993767661 Category: Tag:
Publisher: Sever Bronny Ltd.
Product ID: 1054445


★★★★★ “What an incredible adventure. I just did not want the book to end.” -Drew Schmidt, reviewer

Warlocks Augum, Bridget and Leera are finally able to relax after a grueling ordeal in Bahbell. Now their fugitive mentor has a dangerous new quest-sneak into an ancient library and research an artifact that could devastate the Legion.

Their substitute mentor Leopold Harvus, however, is an obsessive and petty man with a distaste for anything untoward, particularly Augum and Leera’s affections for each other. As their studies suffer from his meddling, one brazen act of rebellion plunges the trio and their quest into mortal peril, for Harvus quickly proves he is not a man to be trifled with.

★★★★★ “Best books since Harry Potter, and I have read that series over several times.” -Trent, Amazon reviewer

The complete Arinthian Line series:

ARCANE (The Arinthian Line, Book 1)
RIVEN (The Arinthian Line, Book 2)
VALOR (The Arinthian Line, Book 3)
CLASH (The Arinthian Line, Book 4)
LEGEND (The Arinthian Line, Book 5)


ISBN: 9780993767661
Publisher: Sever Bronny Ltd.
Pub Date: 03/2016
Format: Paperback
Weight: 1.71lbs
Size: 8.00h x 5.00w x 1.60d

Additional information

Weight 1.71 lbs
Dimensions 8.00 × 5.00 × 1.60 in