Boxed – Dog Man: The Supa Buddies Mega Collection: From the Creator of Captain Underpants (Dog Man #1-10 Box Set)



A paw-some box set of the first ten Dog Man books by worldwide bestselling author and artist Dav Pilkey.

Dog Man is the crime-biting canine who is part dog, part man, and ALL HERO! This supa deluxe boxed set includes ten Dog Man books: Dog Man, Dog Man Unleashed, Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties, Dog Man and Cat Kid, Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas, Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild, Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls, Dog Man: Fetch-22, Dog Man: Grime and Punishment, and Dog Man: Mothering Heights.

Dav Pilkey’s wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including love, empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good.

ISBN: 9781338792164
Publisher: Graphix
Pub Date: 04/2022
Format: Hardcover
Weight: 13.60lbs
Size: 8.74h x 8.50w x 5.91d

Additional information

Weight 13.60 lbs
Dimensions 8.74 × 8.50 × 5.91 in