Beg For Me: Volume 1

Author: W. Winters


SKU: 9798885920100 Category: Tag: Product ID: 942044


Dark, sexy and incredibly masterful… – Nightbird Novels

They are possessive and brooding.

Damaged and unforgiving.

But most of all, in desperate need of the women they’ve fallen for but should never have touched.

Beg for Me is the complete Merciless World Collection of dark, forbidden and addicting romances.

All 16 of the USA Today best selling novels (as well as 4 extended epilogues) are included.

Prepare to get lost in a merciless world that will never let you go.

Included are:

A Kiss To Tell


Merciless, Heartless, Breathless, and Endless (which are the four novels in the collection, All He’ll Ever Be )

A Single Glance, A Single Kiss, and A Single Touch (which are the three books in the collection, Irresistible Attraction)

A Kiss to Keep and Seductive extended epilogues

Hard to Love, Desperate to Touch, Tempted to Kiss, and Easy to Fall (which are the four novels in the collection, Not My Heart to Break )

This Love Hurts, But I Need You, and And I Love You The Most (which are the three novels in the collection, What I Would Do for You)

Effortless and Never to End extended epilogues

ISBN: 9798885920100
Publisher: Willow Winters Publishing LLC
Pub Date: 09/2021
Format: Hardcover
Weight: 2.87lbs
Size: 9.00h x 6.00w x 1.88d

Additional information

Weight 2.87 lbs
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 1.88 in