American Savages

Author: J. J. McAvoy


SKU: 9781508770237 Category: Tag: Product ID: 745394


(Ruthless People #3)
“Villains by Choice.”
Betrayed. Melody is nowhere to be found, Liam is in jail, and the Callahan family is cracking, just as Avian Doers, the FBI Director and puppet master behind their downfall, planned.
But just because they’re down doesn’t mean they’re out. To fight back, Liam and Melody will have to put everything on the line. The kid gloves are coming off, and no one is getting out alive. Nothing will compare to the reign of terror that is about to envelope the entire country. First they were Ruthless, now they are pure Savages. The end is here, and no one is safe…
Check out more thrilling titles in the Ruthless People series:
RUTHLESS PEOPLE #1“One Marriage + Two Bosses = 3X the Chaos.”
THE UNTOUCHABLES (#2)“One Secret, Multiple Casualties.”
AMERICAN SAVAGES (#3)“Villains by Choice.”
A BLOODY KINGDOM (#4)“After the battle, sharpen your knives.”
DECLAN + CORALINE(prequel novella that takes place 2 years before Ruthless People)“You don’t find love; it finds you.”
And look for the Ruthless People spinoff, Children of Vice–out 5.17.17 “From the Ruthless, Vice shall Rise.”

ISBN: 9781508770237
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Pub Date: 03/2015
Format: Paperback
Weight: 1.38lbs
Size: 8.50h x 5.51w x 1.10d

Additional information

Weight 1.38 lbs
Dimensions 8.50 × 5.51 × 1.10 in